Company News

News text

Yichang, the first surface of the LED display officially offline "joint innovation"
January 18, 2017 At 11 am, the first "Yichang made" curved LED display produced by Hubei Century Joint Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. officially went offline to fill the gap in the production of "curved LED display" in our city. From June 30, 2016 signing, formally incorporated in July 2016, to the production line put into use, just took 6 months. Shenzhen Century Joint Innovation and Technology Co., Ltd. chairman solemn frankly admitted that the company originally planned to build a new monitor production base in Shenzhen, after the inspection, Yichang city government was "pro-business, business, love business, care providers," the caring service touched , Unanimously decided to invest 2 billion yuan to set up a joint innovation industrial park in Yichang High-tech Zone, with an annual output of 5,000,000 units of monitors and one machine products, with an annual sales of 3 billion yuan and a tax payment of 45 million yuan.

The first "Yichang made" curved LED display

Shen Jun, general manager visited the factory to understand the production plan

It is understood that Hubei Century Joint Innovation Science and Technology Co., Ltd. is specialized in computer monitors, computer 整机, LCD TV R & D and sales, currently has joint innovation headquarters in Shenzhen, Beihai, Hong Kong companies, Yichang company, the project can provide employment after completion Nearly 1,000 positions. The company has a high standard R & D center and a nearly 100-person R & D team in Shenzhen Midea Chuigu High-tech Industrial Park. The R & D innovation and process design strength are in the leading position in the industry and has obtained more than 50 national patents, The design team has won many world-class design awards such as "Red Dot Award", "IF Award" and "GOOD DESIGN" from Germany. The company and LG, Samsung, BOE, AUO and other upstream front panel makers and Lenovo, Haier, Tsinghua Tongfang, Asustek, Gigabyte and other downstream industry pioneer has maintained a long-term and stable relations of cooperation. At the same time, the company is cooperating with more than 20 enterprises including Jingdong, TPV, Great Wall, Ningmei, Minglongtang, Ang da, Shangke, etc. in the field of new display in depth cooperation and strive to provide the market with the latest innovative products.

factory produced

In the future, the company will continue to enhance the capability of commercial display solutions, provide personalized display products for different users, and ultimately resolve the solution providers' status as a complete subdivision industry, promote the practice of Inno-DOT and integrate Shangxian into more people Life and work, change people's way of life, improve people's quality of life. Tang Chao attended the leadership of the city and field research.

contactus

contacts
0755-23005884
lianhe@inno-cn.cn
Building No.2, COFCO Business Park, 2nd Liuxian Road, Block67, Baoan District, Shenzhen City, China

企业新闻

新闻正文

宜昌首台曲面LED显示器正式下线“联合创新造”
2017年1月18日上午11时,由湖北世纪联合创新科技有限公司生产的第一台“宜昌造”曲面LED显示器正式下线,填补了我市“曲面LED显示器”生产的空白。从2016年6月30日签约, 2016年7月正式注册成立,到生产线正式投入使用,仅仅用了6个月。    深圳世纪联合创新科技有限公司董事长沈峻坦承,公司原准备在深圳新建一个显示器生产基地,经过考察后,被宜昌市政府“亲商、重商、爱商、护商”的贴心服务所感动,一致决定,在宜昌高新区投资20亿元组建联合创新产业园,年产500万台显示器、一体机产品,实现年销售额30亿元以上,纳税4500万元。

第一台“宜昌造”曲面LED显示器

公司总经理沈峻参观工厂,了解生产计划

据了解,湖北世纪联合创新科技有限公司是专业从事计算机显示器、计算机整机、液晶电视机的研发和销售,目前拥有深圳联合创新总部、北海公司、香港公司、宜昌公司,项目建成后可提供就业岗位近1000个。公司在深圳市美生创谷高新技术产业园拥有高标准技术研发中心和一支近100人组成的优秀工程师研发队伍,研发创新与工艺设计实力处于行业领先水平,已获得50多项国家专利,设计团队多次荣获德国工业设计“红点奖”、“IF奖”、日本GOOD DESIGN 等世界级设计大奖。公司与LG、三星、BOE、AUO等上游一线面板厂和联想、海尔、清华同方、华硕、技嘉等下游行业先行者一直保持着长期稳定的合作关系。同时,公司与京东、冠捷、长城、宁美、名龙堂、昂达、商科等20多家企业在新型显示领域正在进行深度合作,力求为市场提供最新的创新产品。

工厂生产

未来,公司将不断强化商用显示解决方案能力,为不同用户提供个性化商用显示产品,最终以完整的细分行业解决方案提供商身份,推动Inno-DOT的实践,让商显融入到更多人的生活与工作,改变人们的生活方式,提高人们的生活品质。   市领导唐超出席并到现场调研。

联系 我们

contacts
0755-23005884
lianhe@inno-cn.cn
深圳市宝安区新安街道67区
中粮创智厂区2栋1201-1207室