COMPANY INTRODUCTION
公司概况

Century united innovation group was established in 2014, the group committed to high-end: display, commercial display research and development, production and sales as one integrated enterprise.Shenzhen Century United Innovation is located in COFCO Business Park, a comprehensive ecological science and technology park, with an R & D office area of more than 2000 square meters. The team of 200 people, including 120 engineers, has obtained more than 100 national patent certificates. R & D innovation and process design strength are ahead of the industry level.


At present, the group has five branches:

Beihai Century United Innovation Technology co. Ltd.: In April 2015, INNO&CN Group and Beihai Municipal Government of Guangxi Province reached a strategic cooperation, signed the "e-sports computer, home computer, office computer manufacturing project" basis, and established Beihai Century United Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. The first phase of the Beihai production base has a plant area of 12,000 square meters, a dust-free workshop of 1,000 square meters, and has 2 fully automatic production lines.

Hubei Century United Innovation Technology Co., Ltd .: On June 30, 2016, INNO&CN Group reached a strategic cooperation with the Yichang Municipal Government of Hubei Province, signed a "commercial display and integrated machine manufacturing project" basis, and established Hubei Century United Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. Hubei yichang production base I, plant area of about 20,000 square meters, dust - free workshop 2000 square meters, 3 automatic production lines.It was officially put into production on January 18, 2017.In 2018, it has successfully passed the inspection of TCL, Changhong, Hangjia, Microstar, Skywalker and SCEPTRE etc.

Guizhou Century United Innovation Technology Co., Ltd.: On September 18, 2018, INNO&CN Group and Anshun Municipal Government of Guizhou Province reached a strategic cooperation and signed an agreement on the "Smart Display Project". On November 7, 2018, United Innovation Group and the Anshun City Government of Guizhou Province held a signing ceremony. The two parties agreed that INNO & CN would build a new production base in Anshun Xixiu Economic Development Zone for high-end display production and establish Guizhou Century United Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. The first phase of the Guizhou production base covers an area of 18,000 square meters, a dust-free workshop of 2,800 square meters, 3 fully-fitted production lines and 3 complete machine production lines.

Guangxi Century Innovation Display Electronic Technology Co., Ltd .: In July 2019,INNO&CN Group and Nanning Municipal Government reached a strategic cooperation to establish Guangxi Century Innovation Display Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. In October 2019, construction was officially started, with an area of about 50,000 square meters. The total output value is expected to reach 20 billion RMB in the next 5 years!

Hong Kong Century United Innovation Technology Co., Ltd .: In order to improve the corporate development system and expand international business, Hong Kong Century United Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2014 to be in line with the international trade platform.



0.137361s

公司概况
COMPANY INTRODUCTION

世纪联合创新集团成立于2014年,致力于高端:显示器、商业显示的研发、生产和销售为一体的综合型企业。 深圳联合创新位于综合型生态科技园——中粮商务公园,研发办公面积超过2000㎡。团队200人,其中工程师120人,已取得国家专利证书100多项。研发创新与工艺设计实力皆领先于行业水平。

目前集团下辖五家分公司:

北海联合创新科技有限公司:2015年4月,联合创新与广西省北海市政府达成战略合作,签定“电竞电脑,家用电脑,办公电脑生产制造项目”基点,成立北海联合创新科技有限公司。北海生产基地一期,厂房面积1.2万平方米,无尘车间1000㎡,拥有2条全自动产线。


湖北联合创新科技有限公司:2016年6月30日,联合创新与湖北省宜昌市政府达成战略合作,签定“商业显示和一体机生产制造项目”基点,成立湖北联合创新科技有限公司。湖北宜昌生产基地一期,厂房面积2万㎡左右,无尘车间2000㎡,3条自动化生产线。2017年1月18日正式投产。2018年已顺利通过TCL、长虹、航嘉、微星、创维和SCEPTRE等客户的验厂。


贵州世纪联合创新科技有限公司:2018年9月18日,联合创新与贵州安顺政府达成战略合作,签定“智慧商显项目” 协议。2018年11月7日,联合创新与贵州安顺市政府举行签约仪式,双方约定联合创新在安顺西秀经济开发区建设全新生产基地,进行高端显示器生产,成立贵州联合创新科技有限公司。贵州生产基地一期厂房面积1.8万平方米,无尘车间2800㎡,3条全贴合生产线和3条整机生产线,2019年正式投产。


广西世纪创新显示电子科技有限公司:2019年7日,联合创新与南宁市政府达成战略合作,成立南宁世纪创新显示电子科技有限公司。2019年10月正式开工建设,厂房面积5万平米左右。未来5年总产值预计达到200亿元人民币!


香港联合创新科技有限公司: 为了完善企业发展体系,拓展国际业务,2014年成立香港联合创新科技有限公司,负责与国际贸易平台接轨。




0.109496s